Board of Directors

Find out who to contact on the Riverside Swim Club Board of Directors.


Board of Directors

Download the 2018 letter from the Riverside Swim Club (RSC) Board of Directors President by clicking the below button.

2019 RSC Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Chris Porter, President
Allison Evans, Vice President
Angela Izzo, Treasurer
Joe O’Brien, Secretary

Jeff Baker
Jason Burns
Dominic Cavaliere
Rory Dominick
Michael Drenth
Karl Krutsch
Gretchen Lupfer
Joel Marhoul
David McCoy
Jessica O'Brien
Kathryn Vahey


2018 Meeting Dates

Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday day of each month at seven o'clock in the evening at the Riverside Township Village Hall.  Meetings marked with an ** will be held at the Riverside Public Library. There is no meeting in December. All club members are encouraged to attend.

January 10, 2018
February 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 11, 2018

May 9, 2018
June 13, 2018
July 11, 2018
August 8, 2018 

September 12, 2018
October 10, 2018**
November (TBD)